AXFORD SENIOR MARKETING

Our Team

doug.jpg

Doug Axford

Founder & President

axford_clint-bf.jpg

Clint Axford

Vice President

Clint@axfordsmi.com

alissa.jpg

Alissa Axford

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Alissa@axfordsmi.com

kim.jpg

Kim Harrington

Office Manager

Licensed Agent

Kim@axfordsmi.com

sassy.jpg

Saskia Fecht

Marketing Director

Licensed Agent

Sassy@axfordsmi.com

dahlke_samantha-bf.jpg

Samantha Dahlke

Agent Success Manager

Life | Health | Annuities

Samantha@axfordsmi.com

S4063_edited.jpg

Savannah Schaaf

Agent Success Manager

Life | Health | Annuities

Savannah@axfordsmi.com

Jesse Smith

Agent Success Manager

Life | Health | Annuities

Jesse@axfordsmi.com