AXFORD SENIOR MARKETING

Our Team

doug.jpg

Doug Axford

Founder & President

axford_clint-bf.jpg

Clint Axford

Vice President

Clint@axfordsmi.com

Black Shirt - Colored Background harris_

Alissa Harris

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Alissa@axfordsmi.com

kim.jpg

Kim Harrington

Office Manager

Licensed Agent

Kim@axfordsmi.com

sassy.jpg

Saskia Fecht

Marketing Director

Licensed Agent

Sassy@axfordsmi.com

dahlke_samantha-bf.jpg

Samantha Dahlke

Life & Health Marketer

Samantha@axfordsmi.com

A.jpg

Diana Tax-Cervantes

Life & Health Marketer

Diana@axfordsmi.com