top of page

AXFORD SENIOR MARKETING

Our Team

doug.jpg

Doug Axford

President

Licensed Agent

5D1_0476edit.jpg

Clint Axford

Vice President

Licensed Agent

Clint@axfordsmi.com 

5D1_5636.jpgEDIT.jpg

Heather Axford

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Heather@axfordsmi.com

5D1_0470edit.jpg

Alissa Axford

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Alissa@axfordsmi.com

5D1_0442edit.jpg

Kim Harrington

Office Manager

Licensed Agent

Kim@axfordsmi.com 

5D1_0446edit.jpg

Sassy Fecht

Marketing Director

Licensed Agent

Sassy@axfordsmi.com

5D1_0454edit.jpg

Samantha Dahlke

Lead Agent Success Manager

Samantha@axfordsmi.com

5D1_0458.JPG

Ashley Baluja

Agent Success Manager

Ashley@axfordsmi.com

5D1_0474edit.jpg

Haylee Barnard

Administrative Assistant

Haylee@axfordsmi.com

bottom of page