top of page

AXFORD SENIOR MARKETING

Our Team

doug.jpg

Doug Axford

Founder & President

axford_clint-bf.jpg

Clint Axford

Vice President

Licensed Agent

Clint@axfordsmi.com

Alissa Axford.jpg

Alissa Axford

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Alissa@axfordsmi.com

kim.jpg

Kim Harrington

Office Manager

Licensed Agent

Kim@axfordsmi.com

sassy.jpg

Saskia Fecht

Marketing Director

Licensed Agent

Sassy@axfordsmi.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder-e1472737360449.png

Haylee Barnard

Administrative Assistant

Haylee@axfordsmi.com

dahlke_samantha-bf.jpg

Samantha Dahlke

Agent Success Manager

Life | Health | Annuities

Samantha@axfordsmi.com

Jesse Smith

Agent Success Manager

Life | Health | Annuities

Jesse@axfordsmi.com

bottom of page