AXFORD SENIOR MARKETING

Our Team

Doug Axford

Founder & President

Clint Axford

Vice President

Clint@axfordsmi.com

Alissa Harris

Agent Development

Licensed Agent

Alissa@axfordsmi.com

Kim Harrington

Office Manager

Licensed Agent

Kim@axfordsmi.com

Saskia Fecht

Marketing Director

Licensed Agent

Sassy@axfordsmi.com

Samantha Dahlke

Life & Health Marketer

Samantha@axfordsmi.com

Karly Hooper

Life & Health Marketer

Karly@axfordsmi.com

Lindsey Jordan

Life & Health Marketer

Lindsey@axfordsmi.com

Diana Tax-Cervantes

Life & Health Marketer

Diana@axfordsmi.com

The information on this site is for licensed insurance agents and brokers only.  If you are not an insurance professional, please do not rely on this information.  Instead, refer questions to a licensed insurance professional.  This material has been prepared for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon for accounting, legal, tax or investment advice.  Some programs are not available in all states.